Monday, June 25, 2007

Synergy Illinois Committee Members

We've been getting some great feedback from Synergists and Mentors alike about Synergy Illinois and I just want to mention the committee members from Synergy year 2006 who have worked hard to make it all come about.

The Events Committee includes Jennifer Groth, Brian Blank and Mary Adamowski
The Membership Committee includes Sara McCambridge, Kristine Kenney, Loretta Broomfield, Kate Hall, Dawn Cassady, Merideth Willett, Scott Pointon and Tina Carter.
The Newsletter Committee includes Kate Hall, Melissa Henderson and Kristine Kenney
The Planning Committee includes Melissa Henderson, Kristine Kenney and Terry Cottrell

No comments: