Wednesday, June 6, 2007

2007 Synergy Class Announced

Congratulations to the librarians who have been selected to participate in the 2007 class of Synergy:
Ely M. Anderson, Library of Rush University Leslie M. Bednar, Lewis & Clark Library System Stephanie M. Bonjack, VanderCook College of Music, Ruppel Library Christine M. Cahill, Carrie Busey Elementary School, Champaign Jane W. Candela, Packer Engineering, Inc. Lauren Collen, Niles Public Library District Amber Creger, Chicago Public Library, Woodson Regional Branch James A. DiDonato, Round Lake Area Public Library District R. Toby Greenwalt, Westmont Public Library Jacob Hill, Elmhurst College, A. C. Buehler Library Katharine James, Illinois State University, Milner Library Gary W. Jones, Southeastern Illinois College Pamela Kloser, Joliet Public Library, Black Road Branch Jannette La Roche, Moline Public Library Portia Latalladi, Chicago Public Library, Garfield Ridge Branch Nancy R. Maloney, BP America, Inc. Halle Mikyska, Kane County Law Library Rob Morrison, University Library-Chicago Campus, National-Louis UnivGeoffrey W. Morse, Northwestern University Library Karolyn Ann Nance, Fremont Public Library District Lisa Y. Pappas, Plainfield Public Library District Lisa Poignant, Chillicothe Public Library District Maria Pontillas, Glenview Public Library Blaine Redemer, Illinois State Library Melissa (Missy) Roser, DePaul University, John T. Richardson Library Lisa Sarm, Lincoln Public Library, Springfield Molly Scanlan, Benton Public Library DistrictBrian Shepard, Arlington Heights Memorial LibraryHeidi Richter Smith, Waukegan Public LibraryBryan Vogh, National Network of Libraries of Medicine, Greater Midwest Region

1 comment:

Illinois State University said...

We have a few college students online from college of Illinois State University and we love your blog postings, so well add your rss or news feed for them, Thanks and please post us and leave a comment back and well link to you. Thanks Jen , Blog Manager Illinois State University.